CCLA Email Championships

 Join CCLA
 Entry Form

 Types of Play

 Rating Lists
 Rated Results
 Rating Formula
 CCLA Top 25



 Rules of Play
 CCLA Postal
 CCLA Server
 ICCF Rules
 Laws of Chess

 Print Forms
 Score Sheet
 Time Complaint

 Book Reviews

CCLA Email Championships
Event discontinued

Year Number Winner Crosstable
2000 1st GERALD CLEARMAN click here
2001 2nd JOHN MENKE click here
2002 3rd ANDRE MALFAIT click here
2003 4th JOHN MENKE click here
2004 5th JOHN CALIGUIRE (TIE) click here
2005 6th JOHN MENKE click here
2006 7th KENNETH REINHART click here
2007 8th DANIEL HAUSER click here

Back to the CCLA Homepage

Copyright © 1999 to date   by   C.C.L.A. - All Rights Reserved